Alla inlägg under september 2014

Av The Big C TBC - 14 september 2014 18:54

Just listen to me girl,I know I´ve done some crazy shit in life and I´m so sorry if I hurted you! Please listen to this song:

And I really loved you! 2/2 2014 is our date but just 5 dayz later you broke up with me, I tried to move on I haven`t suceed yet,I´m so sad now do you even see my tears? Now you´ve got a new boyfriend and I still can´t get it. Listen to my heartbeat it goes boom-boom-boom but soon I´ll die 'coz you ain´t here. Sorry for all the fights with you! What  happend ain´t your fault 'nor my fault. Sure I diden´t hug you,well I would´ve hug you only if you´d let me be your boyfriend for at least 1 week. If I got one week I´d kiss you and hug you! I try to call you but you won´t answer the phone why? Why won´t you talk to me! Soon we´ll graduate from school and before we do that I wanna talk to you and get to know you again. Well I have to go now! Just remeber me!            

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Har du sett mitt klipp på youtube?
 Ja, den var okej
 Nej

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards